Term Dates

Important note: These are the dates for the Learn-AT family of schools. Please do not use the dates on the County Council website. 

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Schools Open: Thursday 29th August 2019

Half Term Break: Friday 11th October to Friday 18th October 2019 (School is closed for a training day on Friday 11th)

Schools Close: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Schools Open: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term Break: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Schools Close: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Schools Open: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term Break: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020

Schools Close: Friday 10th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Teacher Days (School to be closed to pupils)

Monday 24th - Tuesday 25th August 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12th - Tuesday 13th July 2021

Autumn Term

Schools Open: Wednesday 26th August 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday 31st August 2020

Half Term Break: Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October 2020

Schools Close: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Schools Open: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term Break: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Schools Close: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term

Schools Open: Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Break: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Schools Close: Friday 9th July 2021